Excellent Climate Change Teaching Tool

February 5, 2010

Best teaching tool I have seen on climate change in a while… check it out.

I am going to Amazon to buy the book.

Hat Tip: Dot Earth

2 Responses to “Excellent Climate Change Teaching Tool”

  1. Rebecca Lau Says:

    Dear Dr. Cummings,

    Hi, I am a fourth-year Government and Laws
    student at HKU, and I was one of your students in your course “Human Security” in Spring
    2009. I would like to seek your assistance concerning a summer internship, would you have an alternative email that I can contact you with?

    Thank you very much for your kind attention.

    Best regards,
    Rebecca

  2. Shaelynne Says:

    Love health care items.


Leave a Reply

